Loading... Please wait...
Winter Sale
Write your own review

Reviews

Showing reviews 1-10 of 15 | Next

  1. Excellent service

    Posted by Unknown on 19th Oct 2015

    Pat said "in stock, delivery 7-10 days". Ordered on the 9th, arrived in South London on the 16th (even before the order was updated, which was a surprise).

    Rockermans were true to their word: excellent price, fast delivery.


  2. walnut bedroom delivery

    Posted by penny ashcroft on 3rd Oct 2015

    great service from people you could actually speak to. beautiful furniture


  3. Fantastic service

    Posted by Mrs Brine on 18th Jul 2015

    Rang with queries about dining room furniture and the gentleman was extremely helpful. Placed order on-line with no hassle. Received emails updating me with order status. Then email from delivery firm confirming delivery time. All delivered on time within 2 weeks.
    Highly recommend this company for service and price.


  4. Fantastic and Quick Delivery

    Posted by Ang on 24th May 2015

    Ordered my dining table and chairs on Saturday night they were delivered on Thursday. Great communication too.


  5. Excellent value and service

    Posted by Howard Shallard-Brown on 12th Mar 2015

    We were very impressed with the price and service at Rockermans. All goods were dreceived in excellent condition (which seems unusual these days) and the company still employs its own delivery team rather than outsourcing to an external courier, which meant they actually took care with your product. The delivery in particular was excellent - polite, careful and flexible on the date. We are very pleased with our purchase - thank you!


  6. I ordered ahead

    Posted by Matthew Graham on 22nd Feb 2015

    we knew we were going to buy walnut bedroom furniture, but needed to decorate the room. We phoned the store and ordered with a small deposit
    The furniture was delivered last week and we are delighted with it, and the service!


  7. Great service!

    Posted by Melanie Brixton on 21st Feb 2015

    Very pleased with our Akita walnut furniture. If you want the look of real walnut but not the huge price tag then I highly recommend the Akita range - it's gorgeous!! Rockermans had all the items in stock and prices were the best on the Internet. The service was excellent and my items were safely delivered (and well packaged) within 7 days.


  8. nice

    Posted by Alex Bromley on 11th Feb 2015

    nice furniture and cheapest we could find


  9. Great delivery service

    Posted by CF on 28th Jan 2015

    delivery yesterday as arranged. The two men were very helpful and put the very heavy display cabinets in our living room
    I don’t think we could have moved them ourselves


  10. Happy customer

    Posted by Betty in Aberdeen on 16th Jan 2015

    We paid an extra £20 and had to wait 10 days for our bookcase, but it came as promised and is now full of our map collection


Showing reviews 1-10 of 15 | Next